Cadillac Owners Forum banner

1 - 20 of 59 Posts

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello,

I'm DizzyB, and I'm a new member here, as I just bought a brand new White Diamond '03 Escalade!!! I had them take off the wheels (which I put on ebay), and put the 20" Cadillac wheels with the gold trim on. I absolutely love my week-old truck. I have always driven Suburbans, and this was a nice switch to a comfy ride.

:confused:I was wondering if anyone has put the clear tail light lenses on yet? Is it even available yet? I'd like to personalize my new ride.

I am a graphic designer, an own a vinyl cutting business where I cut logos, custom car tatoos, and misc designs I have created. I do banners, and all kinds of vinyl graphics.

I drive my kids around town about 5-6 times a day, and this is the only way to do it... In a Caddy!!!!:banana:

DizzyB

·
I'm a Cadillac Fanatic!
9,575 Posts
Welcome aboard, DizzyB! And thanks for signing up! I hope we'll be seeing pictures of your Escalade in the photo section soon! I'm anxious! Don't forget interior pics! :p

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Legal Caddy age???

Thank you for the warm welcome Sal. I haven't had time to take pics yet... we keep adding things to it. I just had a rear spoiler installed that looks awesome!

I saw people arguing about age prerequisites for driving a Caddy... I'm a 36 year old, mother of three, and Hubby of 19 years is 38. I guess we earned our legal status of Caddy ownership.

Hubby commutes in a 200 Acura NSX, so I finally got even!!!

DizzyB

·
Registered
1994 STS - pearl white
140 Posts
Welcome aboard, DizzyB!

Looks like JerseyGirl is going to have to change her title from "The One & Only Chic Here!" to something else since we now have another female in the group.