Cadillac Owners Forum banner

1 - 20 of 42 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm pretty new to cadillac... I recently purchased a 97 sts. I just wanted to see some of your cars. Post any pictures of your car.... modified or not.

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
I would prefer pics of a 92-97 sts, but other years and eldorados are welcome. I havent seen any specific area on this forum to post pics so i guess i'll start it (correct me if im wrong, i briefly browsed around the site)

·
Registered
2007 E92 BMW 335i
10,761 Posts
Here's some pics of my SLS. I really have to get around to taking some nice pics of it, now that most of that snow melted.

·
Registered
2004 Escalade, 07 Road King, 08 Challenger SRT8
712 Posts
1997 Eldorado Touring Coupe.... with help from Logan at Logan Diagnostics, I fixed the LED stoplamp in the spoiler.

This is the best car related forum I have ever seen. Enjoy.

Attachments

·
Banned
2005 STS4 1SG: GM Acc Lights, Corsa, Platnium Grille, Volant
15,987 Posts
97 ETC aka Elaine

Mods: Alpine HU, Infinity Speakers, 3 JL Audio 12 w 6's, Rockford Fosgate Amp, Jensen Amp, Rear Quarter Windows Tinted, Neon Strobes in the Grille (my Vol Firemen lights).

Attachments

·
Registered
'85 Seville Commemorative, '69 Sedan deVille, '06 CTS Sport
424 Posts
'96 SLS, My Green Machine.
Welcome to the wonderful world of Cadillac!
Beautiful Eldo Patrick!:cool:

·
Registered
2010 Black Cherry CTS AWD
263 Posts