Cadillac Owners Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 139 Posts

·
Registered
247 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So Mr. I'm a cop and i drive a cadillac... what city do you work in?

I challenge you :sneaky:
c'mon.... bawk, bawk bawk bawk, bawk!

·
Registered
1996 Fleetwood
2,536 Posts
Mike, are you trying to get yourself in trouble? :bouncer: *quietly whispers to Mike* "Why the chicken though? supposed to say Oink oink" (And I'm just teasing)

·
Registered
1,805 Posts
Mikethegreeat said:
oink oink oink :histeric: oink oink
Your a fool. why would you stir things up like that

·
Registered
247 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
To be honest, I'm teasing because I think it's awesome that he drives a fixed up Deville for his day job...Police officer...we're all Cadillac fans here, no harm indented.

So tell us a few stories!

·
Registered
206 Posts
You obviously never said "oink oink" to a cop in person and in uniform....Where I work your face would instantly meet the trunk lid of a P71
Crown Vic........9C1 unmarked Impala in my case.Oh if there was no Crown Vic or Impala around.........I have seen heads and faces bounced off the Concrete too......ahh what a sound it makes....;) The Cadillac is my daily driver..........I can take the kidding, nothing phases you after 20 years on the job.

·
Registered
206 Posts
Getting to drive real fast everynight on the street is a plus ;)

·
Banned
1995 ETC, 75 Deville, Cad500 powered 73 Apollo, 94 Mark VIII
7,971 Posts
.. you're not one of those cops who yells at someone who parks the wrong way on a road and then parks the wrong way on a road are you? Cause if you are.... :bouncer:

·
Registered
377 Posts
whats up with everyone knocking cops anyway? no matter what job, no matter where you go, there will ALWAYS be dicks, cops aren't a exception, but most of them aren't bad.

·
Banned
1995 ETC, 75 Deville, Cad500 powered 73 Apollo, 94 Mark VIII
7,971 Posts