Cadillac Owners Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
2005 CTS-V Stealth Gray stock (unmodded and happy this way)
511 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hello all. Newbie here. Just recently purchased my 05 CTS-V and I absolutely love it. Yeah it has it's quirks and I've already dumped a few bucks into it but I love it just the same. And I have already gotten some very useful information through many of the threads and a few of the members. Looking to be here for a long while...

·
Administrator
2002.5 F55 CORSA STS, 2014 Explorer XLT FWD
69,900 Posts
Mornin' !!! Welcome to the Funny Farm :highfive:

Polish up your best suit of armor and check into the proper year group CTS-V forum. They love fresh meat.

·
Registered
511 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Official address in Old Bridge but I have family in Toms River and work in Lakewood so I spend a lot of time there. I just saw a feeler thread for a meet/cruise T.R.-L.B.I. for 8/22. I'll be returning from vacation that day but I am looking forward to seeing some of the forum members if they head out for this event. What are you working on Cadillac Kid03?

·
Registered
2003 Cadillac Seville SLS
1,299 Posts
Official address in Old Bridge but I have family in Toms River and work in Lakewood so I spend a lot of time there. I just saw a feeler thread for a meet/cruise T.R.-L.B.I. for 8/22. I'll be returning from vacation that day but I am looking forward to seeing some of the forum members if they head out for this event. What are you working on Cadillac Kid03?
I'm in Tinton Falls its a small town near Neptune "Near" Nothing like Neptune tho haha. Well a few of us will meet at Wawa when everyone has free but lately we've been talking about a real meet the only thing is not to many Cadillac owners around these parts that do meets their all older people.

·
Registered
511 Posts
Discussion Starter #10 (Edited)