Cadillac Owners Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
2003 CTS
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all,

This is my first time posting to the forums. I enjoy coming through to find helpful tips and advice for my car. With that being said, I need to sell my 2003 CTS and I'm looking for advice. I love my baby but I feel like I'm spending more money on repairs these days than actual time driving. It's not running at all right now and I'm ready to move on. What would be the best way to sell the car to get a decent deal? I'm hoping to sell it in the next few months but I don't have a ton of time to dedicate on posting a listing.

·
Master of the Dark Art of Diagnostics
2003 DHS - two-2002 DHS, 2003 SLS, 1995 Sedan DeVille, 1989 Coupe DeVille
19,867 Posts
Hi all,

This is my first time posting to the forums. I enjoy coming through to find helpful tips and advice for my car. With that being said, I need to sell my 2003 CTS and I'm looking for advice. I love my baby but I feel like I'm spending more money on repairs these days than actual time driving. It's not running at all right now and I'm ready to move on. What would be the best way to sell the car to get a decent deal? I'm hoping to sell it in the next few months but I don't have a ton of time to dedicate on posting a listing.
=======================
you didn't say anything about the mileage -
or physical condition - inside and out -
so I assume high mileage - and doesn't look "new" any more -

a non-running 12 year old car isn't much more than just a "parts car" -

throw an ad on craigslist -
include a couple pics -
take the first cash offer close to $750 -

·
Registered
2003 CTS
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #4