Cadillac Owners Forum banner

1 - 20 of 70 Posts

·
Registered
2,235 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well......I'm back! It seems like a month since I was here last! Quite a few new names here.....Cool! I'm now a resident of the great state of Nevada. It's unbelievably nice to get out of the "Peoples Republic of California" Lookin' Forward to getting to know some of the new folks!

·
Registered
857 Posts
Well it's about damn time KC! I missed ya something awful! It just wasn't the same without ya. Nevada huh? Cool! Make sure ya stay put now, ya hear? :histeric:
I missed ya babe, really! Glad you are back! :thumbsup:

·
Registered
6,471 Posts
JerseyGirl said:
Well it's about damn time KC! I missed ya something awful! It just wasn't the same without ya. Nevada huh? Cool! Make sure ya stay put now, ya hear? :histeric:
I missed ya babe, really! Glad you are back! :thumbsup:
You keep that up and there'll be no living with him! :bighead:

·
Registered
2,235 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Katshot said:
Yeah right!! :histeric:
As long as there's a single person out there in cyberspace to respond Kevin will continue to bleat about how nice it is to drive a fishing boat disguised as a car :annoyed: As long as it has RWD!

·
Registered
7,237 Posts
kcnewell said:
As long as there's a single person out there in cyberspace to respond Kevin will continue to bleat about how nice it is to drive a fishing boat disguised as a car :annoyed: As long as it has RWD!
Oh my gawd, do you see this insult Kevin? He called the Fleetwood a fishing boat disguised as a car! That's it. Thats the last straw. This just can't go on. To call a Fleetwood a fishing boat, why thats just mean. Next he'll probably start saying it's a land yacht or worse, a barge! I don't know if I can maintain composure with those kind of slanderous comments being thrown about. I haven't heard anything that mean and nasty since....since...since 3rd grade! :bonkers:

·
Registered
6,471 Posts
kcnewell said: