Cadillac Owners Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
'66 SDV, '76 FWB, '80 Hearse, '71 Riviera & '75 Chevy RV
531 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Well hello there! My name is Josh Noiles, and I live in Nova Scotia, Canada. I've been following these forums since September and I've finally joined up. I'm a university student, and I've always loved big American cars, and my family loves GM.

My dad has been passed down the love of cars from his father, and he works at a garage. I drive a 1985 Pontiac Parisienne Sedan w/ 305 4bbl, a 1981 GMC Sierra 1500 w/ 250 inline six and the reason I joined this forum, a 1989 Cadillac Brougham w/ 307 4bbl. My parents’ family car is a 2001 Saturn SW200 station wagon w/ 2.2L inline 4.