Cadillac Owners Forum banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
134 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
While playing with navigation sitting in traffic one day, I did the keystrokes used to override the DVD lock feature and a GPS Self Diagnosis Screen comes up. If I remember correctly, it gave me the options to "Reset from Cold Start" or "Reset to Factory Settings". Has anyone else come across this? It is advatageous to reset it every so often or is it just a means of deleting all your points, trips, etc. all at once?
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top