Cadillac Owners Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
2007 STS-V Raven Black, Spectre intake
14 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hello all, I'm new to the STS V world, I got the car in August so I'm not too sure if there are any good tuners up here in the northeast, I'm from Connecticut and I know a few good tuners in my area and I've even done some tuning myself, but I'm not sure if they will be any good at tuning this car. Just checking to see if anyone knows of a good tuner in the Connecticut, Mass, NY, even the NJ area.

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Yeah im in the northeast, but I'm in the northwest of CT guess I got mixed up when I wrote it.

·
Registered
08 STS-V,10 escalade,80 sedan deville diesel 13 cts vagon
1,611 Posts
He will be in Gettysburg pa around the 20-25 I think I will find out for shore. And yes he will take on new people you must Just set it up be fore hand but that's it. if you think you could make it I will get you all the info. Ryan

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
I won't be able to make it then. The only time I could make it would be on the weekends due to work and of course I have to work on that weekend. Oh well maybe next time, how often does he come up this way?

·
Registered
2002 Seville Touring Sedan
70 Posts
You the STSV I keep seeing at the garage across from the cemetery in Torrington?
I take that road every time I'm in my Jeep because she doesn't like the highway as much as my Caddy. I always find myself staring at that V (as well as the line of wranglers sitting at O&G.)

Been thinking about selling my '02 sts (after fixing her because I refuse to screw people the way I was), and picking up either a first gen CTSV or an STSV, but I can't decide what is the better option for me...

·
Registered
Cadillac 03 STS, 08 STS V
420 Posts