Cadillac Owners Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hey guys,

Newbie here, just a regulare guy that has a product that is new to Escalades and EXT's

If you want a little bling bling under the hood take a look.

Thanks guys.

D.SMiG

·
Registered
1,805 Posts
smigdiggler
have you read our agreement? You are not allowed to post adverts on the boards, but it sounds like you could provide a valuable service to the members on this board. Please consider a Supporting vendor subscription so that you can advertise on our boards.

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Sorry guys, I made a decent attempt to read thru everythint. I finally found the supporting vendor stuff, but after I started this thread.

I never had any intentions of spamming. I sent a few emails to Admin here and they all went unanswered. when I first signed onto this site there was no vendor support.

I am seriously thinking about it, but I am just a regular joe. If I move a kit or two, then I have no problem ponying up the 50.00 for a 6 mo. vendor gig.

And about the sandman reference I can only imagine the negative aura around this gentleman.

If this thread is breaking the rules, then please feel free to remove it.

On all the other forums I have made an agreement to pay x amount of dollars per kit that I sell.

anyway, meant no harm and completely understand if this thread goes the way of the buffalo.

D. SmiG

·
...Reloaded
'05 XLR
1,698 Posts
davesdeville said:
Whoa, it's almost like we have another sandman. :shocked:
smigdiggler said:
And about the sandman reference I can only imagine the negative aura around this gentleman.
Oh yeah, definitely watch out for that Sandman. He's always doing something behind the scenes "for the benefit of the Board". :D