Cadillac Owners Forum banner

1 - 20 of 46 Posts

·
Registered
Chrome CTS LP, 04 Cluster, WW sidemarkers, lower mesh grille
1,425 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey whats up guys!!! I'm new to thie forum stuff and was just wondering if anyone was from the tampa area....I am always down for meeting new people who are sporting their caddy's:cool: If you are lemme kno....

·
Registered
1,425 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
jteolis said:
Couple of hours south in Cape Coral

do you ever come to tampa at all??

·
Registered
100 Posts
Im about 20minutes north of tampa near the clearwater area.

·
Registered
2018 XT5 Black on Black
1,852 Posts
Welcome to the forum. I live over the Sothwest end of Orlando. My main office is in Riverview. Hopefuly another meet will happen here or there and maybe you can show off your ride in person. Read through and check out the mod possibilities. Its addictive!!!

·
Registered
1,425 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
05CTS said:
I live in Palm Harbor. About 2 minutes away from you. Holla if you see me.

Hey man I love those rims!!! Thats awsome!!!! hahahah you are real local to me!!! I dont know how to post pictures of my car on here...I like your ride tho!!

·
Registered
1,425 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
tonelocdog said:
Im about 20minutes north of tampa near the clearwater area.

I live in Tarpon Springs...like right on the edge of eastlake and tarpon springs.. Does anyone know when the next meet is going to come up?? I want to get active in going to meet's. Meet some members out there. Hope to meet some of ya guys!!

·
Registered
2005 & 2008 CTS
1,362 Posts
jonnyd said:
Hey man I love those rims!!! Thats awsome!!!! hahahah you are real local to me!!! I dont know how to post pictures of my car on here...I like your ride tho!!