Just Joined
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree5Likes
  • 1 Post By 1969byrdman
  • 1 Post By torched10
  • 1 Post By Ken4
  • 2 Post By TulsaVic
Cadillac XTS Forum Discussion, Just Joined in Current Cadillac Vehicle Discussion; I have been visiting this forum since March of 2017. I bought my 2016 XTX Platinum in May of 2017 ...
    Ken4 is offline Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): 2016 XTS platinum

Just Joined

I have been visiting this forum since March of 2017. I bought my 2016 XTX Platinum in May of 2017 that was a new left over from its model year. So I joined this forum a couple of days ago and thought I would post some pictures but I can not down size them enough to post some pictures. When I get it figured out I will post them. I don't really feel like a new be because I come here so often, and yes I had to have my Cue screen replaced because of de-lamination.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Cadillac Forums
    Advertisements

1969byrdman is online now US Coast Guard: Semper Paratus
    Automobile(s): 2003 DeVille base, 145K miles

Re: Just Joined

Welcome to the forums.
    RedCadi likes this.

torched10 is offline Cadillac Owners Connoisseur
    Automobile(s): 2017xts vsport platinum, 2011EXT, gt500
    You can send pics to you're selfl,and your email will ask you what size you want.or you can do it thru windows and do a save as,and change size.id have to look up how to do it on android

Ok just checked.if you have android,open gallery and select picture.click on edit, on bottom of screen and click on 2nd option on bottom.click on resolution and pick smaller one.click on check mark and it'll save it to gallery

GFK
    GFK is offline Cadillac Owners Fanatic
    Automobile(s): 2014 XTS Luxury