Relocating to the Charlotte Area. I need some input
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Southeast Discussion, Relocating to the Charlotte Area. I need some input in Cadillac Clubs, Local Chapters and Regional Forums; Hey guy's I am moving down to the Charlotte area. I am a Cadillac Tech so I am looking for ...
    AJxtcman is offline Cadillac Owners Connoisseur
    Automobile(s): The Northstar Tuner

Relocating to the Charlotte Area. I need some input

Hey guy's I am moving down to the Charlotte area. I am a Cadillac Tech so I am looking for a busy Cadillac dealership. I was at a Chevy dealer before the Caddy dealer, so a Chevy Caddy dealer would be ok. I am looking at Huntersville or the north side, but my wife works down town. I have been told coming in to Charlotte in the AM is a long drive. Jodie's boss live 30 minute south of Charlotte and Jodie would like to be close. I am looking for a house with a shop or a large detached garage. This eliminates subdivisions. Any ideas? The reason I am looking to the north side is I know some Nascar people. The Biff

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

Faded Crest is offline Cadillac Owners Connoisseur
    Automobile(s): '00 SDV, '94 & '99 Eldo, '03 DHS, '66 SDV

Re: Relocating to the Charlotte Area. I need some input

I live in the Charlotte area, and Arnold Palmer Cadillac has 2 locations in town. One on the East side, and one on the South side. AM commute would be an absolute nightmare from the North side! Charlotte beaurocrats, in their urban planning, have refused to upgrade roads and put money where it's needed and commuters have been the victims.