Don't laugh too hard now - but I'd like this Fleetwood front-end modification.
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
RWD 19xx-1984 DeVille and Fleetwood,
1985-1996 Fleetwood and Brougham Forum Discussion, Don't laugh too hard now - but I'd like this Fleetwood front-end modification. in Past Cadillac Vehicle Discussion; As you can see I'm no Photoshop expert - but anyways.. One of the few things I don't Love about ...
    BeelzeBob is offline I'm a Cadillac Fanatic!

Don't laugh too hard now - but I'd like this Fleetwood front-end modification.

As you can see I'm no Photoshop expert - but anyways.. One of the few things I don't Love about my Fleetwood Brougham is how the front-end looks very out-dated. I love the rear - and I think the sides are fine - it's just the front that looks a little boring to me.. How much would it cost to get something fabricated to fit like this?
    Attached Images
    If this site has helped you save money, please consider helping it continue to do so. Click here for information!

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

Ralph is offline Cadillac Owners 10000+ Posts
    Automobile(s): Cadillac

Re: Don't laugh too hard now - but I'd like this Fleetwood front-end modification.

Actually that looks kinda cool, like an Escalade front But my first question is, what are you doing at the Lincoln Dealership!!!?

Spock is offline Cadillac Owners Fanatic

Re: Don't laugh too hard now - but I'd like this Fleetwood front-end modification.

Escalade front end? It actually looks really good. If you can get that done, it'd be really sweet.