'92 Seville 4.9 questions
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
HT4100 4.1, 4.5, 4.9 Discussion, '92 Seville 4.9 questions in Cadillac Engine Technical Discussion; I want to start out by saying thanks for everyone's posts and insights - it is amazing how much can ...
    dac675 is offline Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): 2006 Stealth Gray CTS-V, 2001 STS

Question '92 Seville 4.9 questions

I want to start out by saying thanks for everyone's posts and insights - it is amazing how much can be learned on these forums. Personally, I am very famiiar with most of Ford and Chevy's engine systems, but I am somewhat new to the Caddy systems.