New Member: POPO from PA.
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes
Community Lounge, Introductions and General Discussion Discussion, New Member: POPO from PA. in General Discussion; Hi everyone, I figured I would introduce myself with a quick post. My name is Larry, and I am from ...
    popo8 is offline Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): Escalade

New Member: POPO from PA.

Hi everyone,

I figured I would introduce myself with a quick post. My name is Larry, and I am from Eastern PA. As the title hints, I am a Police Officer, and will hit my 12 year anniversary this year in August.

Last summer I purchased a used Cadillac Escalade, and have been enjoying using it as my Daily Driver. I traded in my purchased new, 2000 Montero Sport LS that I had done alot of modifications to, but it was time for a little more of a "grown up" vehicle. Plus being the car addict that I am, I needed something that could tow my other toys (if they ever broke).

Only mods I did... was a used set of 22s from a friend with an avalanche, and a COI on its way.

Now for some pics.
    Attached Images

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

Re: New Member: POPO from PA.

Oh yeah.. I also co-own a forum called LTXtech.com which is based off of the 2nd generation LT1 engine platform.... Im a bit of a post whore also. lol

http://ltxtech.com/forums/forum.php

PICS of SOME of my other toys....
    Attached Images

orconn is online now Cadillac Owners 10000+ Posts
    Automobile(s): Cadillac 95 STS, 02 SLS

Welcome to the Forums!