Xlr "v" Grill
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Cadillac XLR Forum Discussion, Xlr "v" Grill in Past Cadillac Vehicle Discussion; Hi Guys, I am New to the XLR Forum as I am now the PROUD/HAPPY owner of an XLR!!!! 2004 ...
    feline is offline Cadillac Owners Fanatic

Xlr "v" Grill

Hi Guys,
    I am New to the XLR Forum as I am now the PROUD/HAPPY owner of an XLR!!!! 2004 Blue with Foose Chrome Wheels--SHE is Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    My question is where can I purchase a Mesh "V" grill for my car??? Any help and sugesstions would be Appreciated.

Much Thanks,
    Ginnie

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

harryctsv is offline Banned

Re: Xlr "v" Grill

Quote Originally Posted by feline View Post
    Hi Guys,
    I am New to the XLR Forum as I am now the PROUD/HAPPY owner of an XLR!!!! 2004 Blue with Foose Chrome Wheels--SHE is Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    My question is where can I purchase a Mesh "V" grill for my car??? Any help and sugesstions would be Appreciated.

Much Thanks,
    Ginnie
    Congrats Ginnie

I`ve got my mesh grille from EGCLASSICSINC.COM. Perfect fit and finish!

Harry (from Germany)

feline is offline Cadillac Owners Fanatic

Smile Re: Xlr "v" Grill

Hi Harry,
    I went to EG Classics Web site and found No Price and also if the grill will fit okay because of the ACC ( Adaptive Cruise Control )???? Unfortunately it also says NO Instruction Manual Available????
    I will make a call tomorrow and find out more information.
    Much THANKS for your reply.
    Ginnie

harryctsv is offline Banned

Quote Originally Posted by feline View Post
    Hi Harry,