What would you have wanted to know before buying your XLR?
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Cadillac XLR Forum Discussion, What would you have wanted to know before buying your XLR? in Past Cadillac Vehicle Discussion; A quick Google search revealed that this is (probably) the only XLR owners group. My name's Bryce and I'm a ...
    Bryce is offline Cadillac Owners Member

What would you have wanted to know before buying your XLR?

A quick Google search revealed that this is (probably) the only XLR owners group. My name's Bryce and I'm a GM Commercial salesman in Colorado. I recently moved from selling Chevrolet only to selling company-wide (6/8 GM products, all Chrysler, all Ford, and Suzuki) so I've gotten this huge rush of customers wanting everything. I'm currently working with a customer interested in an XLR. So, that begs the question: what would you have wanted to know about your XLR before purchase? Good, bad or trivial: I want to know it all.

I knew some going into the sale but it's mainly carryover from what I know of Corvettes. Now I'm going to rummage through these forums and the '08 XLR product brochure. Any help is greatly appreciated!!!

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

Jetboyphx is offline Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): 10 EXT, 76 Coupe DeVille, 73 Coupe DeVille

Re: What would you have wanted to know before buying your XLR?

Bryce,