Anyone help with pricing for this 05 STS?
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Cadillac STS Forum - 2005 through 2012 Discussion, Anyone help with pricing for this 05 STS? in Past Cadillac Vehicle Discussion; I understand he has done mods but my thought is that $10,500 is to much, he said he would do ...
    sonyab523 is offline Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): 2003 Cadillac CTS (sold), 2010 Cadillac CTS (sold)

Question Anyone help with pricing for this 05 STS?

I understand he has done mods but my thought is that $10,500 is to much, he said he would do $9,500 but I still think that's to much. I've never done any mods before so admittedly I don't know how much the stuff he did costs but I wouldn't think it would be that much. Am I wrong or right?

Description: