Got my new 05 STS Saturday
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Cadillac STS Forum - 2005 through 2012 Discussion, Got my new 05 STS Saturday in Past Cadillac Vehicle Discussion; A What an unbelievable car..To appreciate it, you have to drive this engineered dream. I have been driving an Audi ...
    acfromla is offline Cadillac Owners Member

Got my new 05 STS Saturday

A What an unbelievable car..To appreciate it, you have to drive this engineered dream. I have been driving an Audi A8L for three years and the STS kicks its butt..I am thoroughly impressed with the power, handling and to my surprise the fit and finish.......I'll keep you posted on the finer details..

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

Brett is offline Watching the Watchers

Re: Got my new 05 STS Saturday

Congratulations and welcome to the forum...I think you may be our first 2005 STS owner

golfkt is offline Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): XLR

CONGRATULATIONS!!!! I am green with envy. Hopefully mine will be in soon. GM finally accepted my order about 4 weeks ago.

Sandy is offline Cadillac Owners Master
    Automobile(s): '93 Cadillac 60 Special; '03 Lincoln TownCar Limited ED

Don't shatter my dreams ! My dream car is an Audi A8L, NEW, with every option available, ON IT !!

2nd Dream car would be a Jaguar XJ-R ... again, with EVERYTHING !