Suggestions on where to sell 2013 SRX and how much it is worth
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Cadillac SRX Second Generation Forum - 2010+ Discussion, Suggestions on where to sell 2013 SRX and how much it is worth in Cadillac SRX Forums; Hello All. Newbie here and unfortunately my first post is asking how to sell the car This NOT a knock ...
    silentnoise713 is offline Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): 2013 SRX Performance Collection AWD

Suggestions on where to sell 2013 SRX and how much it is worth

Hello All.

Newbie here and unfortunately my first post is asking how to sell the car
    This NOT a knock against the car! This is purely due to personal/situational circumstances.

I'm looking to sell my 2013 SRX Performance AWD with ~10K. Since the car is so new, a lot of the pricing tools (Nada/Edmonds) don't even have it yet; only KBB is up with 2013. Also, I've never had to sell such an expensive "used" car and was wonder what your experiences are. How do I price it and where do you sell it??

I’d be happy to sell it at trade-in but the only dealer around here (where I bought the car) is nickel and diming me and offering something ridiculous! They even said there is not enough used market to compare… I am not your average/ignorant car owner and usually very active in forums for my other vehicles but selling an almost new car is new to me.

Thanks.
    Bob

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

Likely is offline Cadillac Owners Fanatic
    Automobile(s): 2013 SRX Premium Collection FWD

Re: Suggestions on where to sell 2013 SRX and how much it is worth

Bob.....

Try TrueCar.com.