I loaded the hard drive to capacity with mp3 songs. Originally when I went to delete some of them, the option to (1) delete all and (2) delete one was given. Since I only wanted to delete the song playing I selected (2). Now I want to delete all of the songs but it no longer gives me that option. I can now only delete one at a time.
Does anyone know how to get the "delete all" option to reappear?