: Miami CTS-V Owners??

SoSueMe
02-20-07, 10:02 PM
Any Miami or south florida CTS-V owners on this forum? I am fairly new to the CTS-V and would love to meet fellow V series enthusiasts in the area... My V is still bone stock and i would love to meet and get new ideas... any takers?:thumbsup:

nikon
02-20-07, 10:07 PM
not miami..but theres two of us here in palm beach gardens...bout an hour or so from miami...the other guy is cvp3000...I'm sure he'll chime in...if he's not on another business trip :p

SoSueMe
02-20-07, 10:20 PM
Hi Nikon, my name is Robin... its nice to meet you... Palm Beach Gardens, how far is that from Moroso Motorsports Park? Do you track your V? As my previous post states, i just got mine about 3 months ago, so the love affair is just starting... I should be getting my exhaust in about two weeks... (went with B&B w/ the x pipe...) do you have any mods?

theloanman219
02-21-07, 05:52 AM
south florida but the other coast. whos up for a field trip??

ctsvflorida
02-21-07, 07:18 AM
SOSUEME: Sent you an email.

I'll be in South Beach tomorrow morning if anyone wants to get together for a cocktail anytime before Sunday!

odla
02-21-07, 10:15 AM
my wife and i live in miami, coral gables area. she drives an stock 04. what color is yours. where in miami do you live. north south?

Lord Cadillac
02-21-07, 01:11 PM
Well.. In case anyone is interested in a little traveling.. We're having an All-Cadillac meet in Tampa on the 3rd.. Check the meets calendar if you're interested. I'm in West Palm Beach and I'm going...

ctsvflorida
02-21-07, 01:30 PM
I'll be there! I hope someone will post just before that date as I will forget! :bouncy:

nikon
02-21-07, 03:35 PM