: Gillette Fusion.... My thoughts... For those that shave...

Rey Rey 650
11-30-06, 01:23 PM
Well, Ive been using Mach 3/Turbo/ and power for a few years now. I just got a Gillette Fusion in the mail for free the other day. I must say, this is the best damn razor I've tried in awhile! Gives a real good shave with 5 Blades and 1 blade on top for the hard to reach spot below the nostril....If your a mach 3 user you might want to give this a try....:thumbsup:

Elvis
11-30-06, 01:31 PM
My Mach 3/Turbo died on me last week and I had to go back to the old one. I asked Santa for a new one for Christmas. If it doesn't come, I'll switch to your suggestion.

Rey Rey 650
11-30-06, 01:35 PM
Elvis- No bullshit bro....This is a good one...Trust! haha I have three more mach 3 razors i still need to use...Once im done with them im getting this one...Try it out

90Brougham350
11-30-06, 02:12 PM
Do you have thick hair? I was wondering how 5 blades that close together would do on someone who has thicker tougher hair?

Rey Rey 650
11-30-06, 02:36 PM
Do you have thick hair? I was wondering how 5 blades that close together would do on someone who has thicker tougher hair?

Yea I do. I actually have to shave every single day... I thought the same thing, thinking that they would get stuck in between the rezor blades...But the hair doesnt

Krashed989
11-30-06, 02:51 PM
4F7TMlrDXtw

Sorry.... just had to... LOL :alchi:

Edit: Why can't I ever get it to work? Here's the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4F7TMlrDXtw

Dadillac
11-30-06, 02:52 PM
I use the Mach III Turbo and love it. An upgrade will not be in my future as I previously bought what would be a lifetime supply of blades for it. I bought in bulk and saved big. So my face will just have to stay used to three blades.

Don

madooch
11-30-06, 02:58 PM
the fusion is great been using it for months

Lady Danielle
11-30-06, 02:58 PM