: Gored Defined

RobertCTS
11-08-06, 01:57 PM
The Ultimate Gore.:eek: Why golf is safer.

http://usera.imagecave.com/BobsWork/GORED.JPG

railven
11-08-06, 02:04 PM
That picture looks amazingly fake. I wonder if that really happened?

RobertCTS
11-08-06, 02:06 PM
That picture looks amazingly fake. I wonder if that really happened?

I studied it very closely before posting. The details and shadowing look appropriate. It would take a good photochopper IMO

railven
11-08-06, 02:10 PM
But if you look at the right leg, his, on the top portion near his cheek down towards his knee you can see a brown color line. There is nothing in the picture, but the actual arena walls, with that coloring.

I ask myself "his blue pants on the opposite lleg didn't reflect the brown and the angle of reflection points to a fake."

Just me, but either way I'm glad I'm not a matador.

Florian
11-08-06, 03:01 PM
happens all the time...whether or not its in the nads or not, who knows. I bet that chump wears a cup next time.

Sometimes the bull wins, sometimes the bull loses..

F

CIWS
11-08-06, 03:24 PM
But if you look at the right leg, his, on the top portion near his cheek down towards his knee you can see a brown color line.

That's the pre-cursor to massive shat stain that's about to fill those blue tights... :D

Rolex
11-08-06, 03:39 PM
That makes my man-gyna hurt. :crying2:

TagApl4
11-08-06, 03:44 PM
Anyone ever catch US Bull fighting on TV, that stuff is entertaining

Krashed989
11-08-06, 05:19 PM
I studied it very closely before posting.

Eeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.............. ........ :p

xxpinballxx
11-08-06, 05:28 PM
whole new meaning to being horny....

CIWS
11-08-06, 06:25 PM
whole new meaning to being horny....

..or "Hey man, what happened to you ?" " I was violated by a horny Bull" :eek:

JRau
11-08-06, 08:34 PM