: what is your occupation?

thydarkprevails
10-22-06, 09:34 PM
so hi, i'm fairly new, but i don't post a ton. i totally dig this community, everyone is very cool :) i just figured i'd post a basic question thread..what do you all do for a living?

i'm a truck driver locally for a water company..i drive a 10 speed, air brake equipped truck and deliver 5 gallon jugs of water.....i tell ya..it's gonna be loads of fun when i'm 60 ;)

danbuc
10-22-06, 09:36 PM
I'm a tech at Prestige Mercedes in Paramus, NJ.

JRau
10-22-06, 09:39 PM
I'm the Executive Director of an upscale retirement community in central Iowa. 140 residents total living in 7 townhomes, 90 apartments, 16 Asst. Living apartments., 20 RCF apartments, 30 skilled nursing beds, and 16 Memory Loss rooms.

Good to have you aboard. I joined earlier this month, and yes, I'd agree, it's a pretty cool club.

JRau

HITMONEY
10-22-06, 09:42 PM
I own a night club management company. <cough>

Florian
10-22-06, 09:47 PM
pimp

F

thydarkprevails
10-22-06, 09:47 PM
hey hit money..i just had to say...i totally dig your dts, i'm not a huge fan of that perticular design of caddilac, but the solid black you have done with the wheels and all..it looks tight man.

Stoneage_Caddy
10-22-06, 09:48 PM
ummm , for the second time this year im unemployed .....

once upon a time i was a very sucessful firetruck mechanic in the airforce ....

now i bounce from one shit job to another while trying to get my degrees ....yeah pural .....hopein when im 30 and have all this done that ill be able to work at a job for longer then 9 months without getting fired for some really strange circumstance....

HITMONEY
10-22-06, 09:49 PM
hey hit money..i just had to say...i totally dig your dts, i'm not a huge fan of that perticular design of caddilac, but the solid black you have done with the wheels and all..it looks tight man.

thank you sir
:highfive:

SpeedyArizona
10-22-06, 10:09 PM