: Any Masons here?

Florian
03-05-06, 12:02 AM
just curious....if so, what lodge and where?

F

fast66
03-05-06, 12:17 AM
im not a specific mason but i am a civil engineer. Took about 2 classes in that crap and it aint the best subject on earth

CIWS
03-05-06, 09:35 AM
I will tell you only if you can perform the secret handshake :highfive: ;)

Florian
03-05-06, 12:27 PM
which one?.....

F

Adam
03-05-06, 03:22 PM
my grandpa is a Free Mason but i dont know lodge or anything. i thought about becoming one.

gothicaleigh
03-05-06, 05:39 PM
Freemasonry is a fraternity within a fraternity, an outer organization concealing an inner brotherhood of the elect ... it is necessary to establish the existence of these two separate and yet interdependent orders, the one visible and the other invisible. The visible society is a splendid camaraderie of 'free and accepted' men enjoined to devote themselves to ethical, educational, fraternal, patriotic, and humanitarian concerns. The invisible society is a secret and most August fraternity whose members are dedicated to the service of a mysterious arcannum arcandrum.

of course, they're just dogs of the

http://www.mysteries.sohosted.nl/phpnuke73/html/modules/uploads/Hadewey/ambigram%20van%20de%20Illuminati.JPG

Here's ol' GW rawkin' out:

http://nuclear.ucdavis.edu/~tgutierr/img/bush_cultist.jpg

Freemasonry is silly. :p

Florian
03-05-06, 07:30 PM
Dubya is Skull and Bones guy, not a mason.

F

Rolex
03-05-06, 08:58 PM
im not a specific mason but i am a civil engineer. Took about 2 classes in that crap and it aint the best subject on earth

Now that's funny. :D

Florian
03-05-06, 10:54 PM
:yeah: :thepan:

F

fast66
03-06-06, 02:07 AM
oh i get it now...thought you were talking about masonry. my bad

EcSTSatic
03-06-06, 11:24 AM
oh i get it now...thought you were talking about masonry. my bad

It was funnier before!

Rolex
03-06-06, 04:39 PM
It was funnier before!

Even funnier now IMO :D :histeric:

airbalancer
03-06-06, 05:36 PM