: How do you feel about the Escalade?

baperrill
02-22-06, 10:47 AM
Hi everyone,
I am a college student working on a project for a national Cadillac contest. I need some help in the area of the Escalade. If you could answer a few questions for me about how you feel about this luxury SUV it would be greatly appreciated.

What are your feelings about the Escalade and its brand equities?

What are you seeking from a luxury SUV such as the Escalade?

What are your beliefs and attitudes about the Escalade?

If you would like to add to anything I asked about please feel free to do so.
Thank You, Brett

05 Cadillac Escalade
02-22-06, 11:51 AM
Hi everyone,
I am a college student working on a project for a national Cadillac contest. I need some help in the area of the Escalade. If you could answer a few questions for me about how you feel about this luxury SUV it would be greatly appreciated.

Thank You, Brett

Brett, you have definitly come to the right place.

1. I think that the Escalade is probably the best edition to Cadillac since the 2002 models were released. It is an SUV that changes everything. It is more luxurious with a nicer interior than the Chevrolet Tahoe or GMC Yukon. Don't forget the Escalade also has more power than most other SUV's around. The 2002+ 6.0L Escalade comes with a 345hp. The high-end Z71 Tahoe only has 285hp. Cadillac is an excellent brand which is holding GM up.

2. I bought my Escalade, which is a 2005, because it is a very safe and efficient SUV. I have added 22's and a new E&G Classic Vertical Grille. There was no real reason I had to have it but it was the nicest and cleanest SUV on the market at the time. It honestly is a "tank" which will most likely keep you safe. Cadillac also has great service in my opinion so I decided to give it a shot. So far, no regrets.