View Full Version : What is this guy thinking

01-11-06, 10:17 AM
holy smokes he must be high. http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/1998-CADILLAC-CATERA-EXTRA-CLEAN-LOADED-ONLY-59K-MILES_W0QQitemZ4603926405QQcategoryZ6145QQssPageNa meZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
any takers lol:eek:

01-11-06, 10:51 AM
If its not a typo,that guy is smoking some good *hit.

01-11-06, 10:51 AM
damn, for 50k that sellers crazy

01-11-06, 11:39 AM
sent him a letter aking if he meant 5000 instead of 50000. By the way, one of the headlights seems to be new. (had been in a wreck?)

01-11-06, 03:36 PM
ok he fixed the 50k thing. also about the headlight the person could of had the adjusters just brake so he bought a new one. ok here is a 2001 catera but look at the pic of his motor kinda weird I think it is the wrong pic but tell me what you all think http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Cadillac-Catera_W0QQitemZ4603880201QQcategoryZ6145QQssPageN ameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

01-11-06, 07:58 PM
yeah.. I don't think he's got a Cat engine in it :thepan: :shhh:

01-11-06, 09:35 PM
That picture under the hood is not of a Catera.