: What Is Your Job?

CaddyCrisis
12-08-05, 01:03 AM
I was just wondering what everyone on the forum did for a source of income.

I am a chef at a hotel :bouncy: LOL.

medicz28
12-08-05, 01:06 AM
Paramedic about to be Fire-medic.:dance:

DopeStar 156
12-08-05, 01:11 AM
I sell cigarettes to 13 year olds outside of middle schools for one half times their value.

CaddyCrisis
12-08-05, 01:14 AM
I sell cigarettes to 13 year olds outside of middle schools for one half times their value.

NICE!

Jesda
12-08-05, 01:35 AM
Student.

IT guy, working for my folks. I dont get to work much, but I do get healthcare and a gas allowance.

Kev
12-08-05, 01:41 AM
Student.

IT guy, working for my folks. I dont get to work much, but I do get healthcare and a gas allowance.Jesda, you oughta see if you can get Mom to throw in a few meals so you don't have to get any more of those nasty McRib thingies! :D

N0DIH
12-08-05, 02:07 AM
I am working at a world leading cell phone deisgn company in Chicagoland, my current project just shipping is called E770, next is going to be much cooler! I write component specifications and qualify parts for those cell phones, working with the electrical component suppliers to develop the parts and supply them to us and the qualification info that we need. I used to work in the factory on them analyzing manufacturing failures. Then got into Engineering and learned Mentor Graphics and the mess of Automotive parts qualification. I have been all over Engineering, from portable analog cell phones, to analog mobile phones, to OnStar (several iterations of) and Mercedes Benz E-Call2, to 3G cell phones.

Playdrv4me
12-08-05, 02:44 AM
IT Support for a BofA Call center.