: Ill take the time. FOR GP

JJhomer83
09-18-03, 09:12 AM
Ok lets go then!!!
Can everyone start posting what products or items they would like for a GP. Give me sites, phone numbers anything to help. My day job is a corp salesman this is no problem for me just need a foothold to start.
Some of my ideas are wax or cleaning products, oil, filters, and eventually if this forum gets big enough i might be able to work out a deal with tires down the road. Everyone needs to be in on the first GP to see if it will fly in the future.

elwesso
09-18-03, 05:33 PM
Id like to see things like performance chips (my grandparents put premium in their FW, and it only needs regular), detailing stuff, and some parts.......

JJhomer83
09-19-03, 09:13 AM
Id like to see things like performance chips (my grandparents put premium in their FW, and it only needs regular), detailing stuff, and some parts.......

So far i have started to contact different companys for GP's Mother's, Zaino, and Mequiers and now i am waiting for a response. I will be contacting companies all weekend and finding out what deals they will get now i need feedback from the rest of the forum. Please people speak out let me know what you want. My day job is a corp salesman and this is easy for me but the hard part is getting people to commit. Either post something in here or email me at JJHomer83@yahoo.com
Post websites of companies, ideas of products, etc.... :confused: :confused: :bonkers: :bonkers:

Since i have access to use UPS at a discounted price I can ship stuff all over the US ONLY sorry Canada guys still working that deal out.

Hope to get this moving soon
Josh

AirJigga25
09-19-03, 09:45 AM
Mothers for my leather...

BeelzeBob
09-20-03, 10:27 AM
Great idea, Josh! I'm not sure what I need right now, though. Maybe if we can get good list going here, they'll be things that we can all choose from.. One thing I can think of would be Mobil 1 Synthetic Oil.. I'd be up for that...

BeelzeBob
09-20-03, 10:30 AM