: New Member: POPO from PA.

popo8
05-29-13, 05:25 PM
Hi everyone,

I figured I would introduce myself with a quick post. My name is Larry, and I am from Eastern PA. As the title hints, I am a Police Officer, and will hit my 12 year anniversary this year in August.

Last summer I purchased a used Cadillac Escalade, and have been enjoying using it as my Daily Driver. I traded in my purchased new, 2000 Montero Sport LS that I had done alot of modifications to, but it was time for a little more of a "grown up" vehicle. Plus being the car addict that I am, I needed something that could tow my other toys (if they ever broke).

Only mods I did... was a used set of 22s from a friend with an avalanche, and a COI on its way.

Now for some pics.

popo8
05-29-13, 05:30 PM
Oh yeah.. I also co-own a forum called LTXtech.com which is based off of the 2nd generation LT1 engine platform.... Im a bit of a post whore also. lol

http://ltxtech.com/forums/forum.php

PICS of SOME of my other toys....

orconn
05-29-13, 05:35 PM
Welcome to the Forums!

popo8
05-29-13, 08:31 PM
Thankyou... And let me extend an offer to help out with anyone with any cop questions....(from my PA perspective).

talismandave
05-29-13, 09:28 PM
....cheese it guys.....the cops are here!:peeking:

Good evening officer.:halo:

Welcome to the forum!:smilewide:

CadillacLuke24
05-29-13, 09:59 PM
Oooooh you have some fun toys! Right brand too (Chevy FTMFW!!!)

Welcome, and sweet Escalade! You will like it!

Hoosier Daddy
05-29-13, 10:02 PM
Thankyou... And let me extend an offer to help out with anyone with any cop questions....(from my PA perspective).

Welcome to the forums. And since you offered............

Back in '92 I went to court for a failure to stop ticket. I had stopped but I could understand how the cop could have made the mistake.