Cadillac Owners Forum banner

Anyone help with pricing for this 05 STS?

4K views 20 replies 10 participants last post by  sonyab523 
#1 ·

I understand he has done mods but my thought is that $10,500 is to much, he said he would do $9,500 but I still think that's to much. I've never done any mods before so admittedly I don't know how much the stuff he did costs but I wouldn't think it would be that much. Am I wrong or right?

Description:

Fully loaded one of a kind STS: A-Z with every option possible for that year, 109K on the dash, V6 3.6L, Interior is tan leather with wood trim: Some modifications include: tinted tails, tinted 3rd brake light, (if you want to go back to stock, we can make that happen) all tint used was professional grade vinyl, custom Cadillac emblems emblems, 5k hids top and bottom, blacked out headlights, white leds inside/out+bright white vanity mirror lights, blacked out grill, blacked out roof, tinted windows all around, black spoiler, matte black exhaust tips, custom black/white vanity Cadillac plate,push to start, remote start, heated and cooled seats, heated rear seats, bluetooth + Ipod compatible, navigation, DVD player, 6disc cd changer, 15 speaker bose surround sound system, dual climate controls.. i will include a set of summer tires, a set of winter tires...Just got a fresh synthetic oil change from the Cadillac dealership along with the inspection of the belts/hoses/suspension/top'd of all fluids etc.. The car is originally from Texas, I purchased it from a retired military veteran couple, they took incredible care of the car and myself, I baby my cars and I make sure I do my research before anything.... check out the pics, clean inside/out, clear title ready to go, 10500 OBO, serious inquires only. thank you.

See less See more
#2 ·
This is nowhere near fully loaded... Maybe a 1SB / 1SC package with NAV addon.
1SG would be fully featured package (but is still missing options that can be added).