: ATS Radio Problem

CarFanatic
04-10-13, 07:20 PM
Hello, I am new to the Cadillac community and love my ATS thus far. However, I am having a problem with the radio. The first few weeks I had the car it worked perfectly fine but recently every time I put on a radio station it randomly switches and scans through all the other stations on Sirius Radio. Thank you for the help in advance!

Saboona
09-27-13, 10:03 AM
Hello, I am new to the Cadillac community and love my ATS thus far. However, I am having a problem with the radio. The first few weeks I had the car it worked perfectly fine but recently every time I put on a radio station it randomly switches and scans through all the other stations on Sirius Radio. Thank you for the help in advance!

Hello, I also am having the same issue with the Radio. I am an owner since Feb 2013 and have taken in my ATS twice this year. The dealer that sold me the car says they cannot fix the issue unless they see it happen. It happens everyday on my part. I explained to them that I have a video of it happening, their reply was we can't fix a problem unless our tech see it happen while its in their presences. Seeking help. Best Regard.

Hoosier Daddy
09-27-13, 10:21 AM
Hello, I also am having the same issue with the Radio. I am an owner since Feb 2013 and have taken in my ATS twice this year. The dealer that sold me the car says they cannot fix the issue unless they see it happen. It happens everyday on my part. I explained to them that I have a video of it happening, their reply was we can't fix a problem unless our tech see it happen while its in their presences. Seeking help. Best Regard.