: I'm man Enough to say it........

bravnik
04-03-13, 10:38 AM
Not to sound weird or anything but I love my car more and more each day. I can't stop staring at it when I walk away from it like it was my first girlfriend. I have owned some nice cars in my day but man, the ATS is just pure sexy to me. At first I thought it was because it was new, but now that I have had it for a while the feeling is even stronger. The way it drives, the looks, the interior and the CUE! I'm a tech guy at heart and simply love the tech feel of the CUE and dash. Not to mention I have gotten so many comments from strangers about how nice the car looks. Man.....What a car!

Great job Cadillac.....it's good to see an American car that really competes with the European autos style wise!

Stevo Supremo
04-03-13, 11:40 AM
I hear ya man! this car grows more and more on me every day, when I park it I just cant help starring at it as I walk away, and watching other people look to!

mrrairai76
04-03-13, 12:27 PM
Agreed. I tell my wife all the time, "It's just a fun car to drive!!!" Very sexy car indeed.

Yplus
04-03-13, 12:38 PM
Not weird at all. I've fallen in love with my ATS and there is not another car on the road (in my price range) I would rather have with 4 doors.

JoshuaDav
04-03-13, 01:37 PM
For the first month I owned the ATS, I kind of went back and forth, questioning if I should have gone with another luxury compact sport sedan, after that first month of owning I started to feel the engine break in a little more and every day I felt like this went from being a 'new car' to 'my car' and I felt more pride and joy in owning it. Every day I love it more and more. Now with the new CUE update I'm extremly satisfied with it. Great car. Has all the creature comforts, plushness, sportiness and the sexy looks I love!

mrstecks
04-03-13, 03:09 PM
Whew! I thought I was the only one having a weird love affair with my car. lol