: Deleteing a destination?



karlk
04-01-13, 10:15 PM
After I have navigated to a destination and I know I will never want it again how do I delete it? My screen is full of destinations I will never use again.

If I get any help on this I'm afraid I'm going to have a lot more questions. My dealer is no help at all.

The more I mess with CUE the more I hate it! What I wouldn't give to have a NEW DTS!

Chris Shillinger
04-02-13, 05:29 PM
Great question! When you have your navigation screen open, go to the nav menu. Scroll down to "Personal Data." There you can delete one or all of your recent destinations.