: Newbie from Tennessee

chucks CTS
08-10-12, 02:39 AM
Hi guys and gals of this sight. Like the posting says Newbie from Tennessee. Im not only new to this sight but as of Thur. I just purchased my 1st Cadillac. I got Pearl white 2004 CTS 3.6L V6. So im no expert on the brand or car but i do absolutely love it. Ive always liked Cadillacs just now getting the opportunity to own one for 1st time. Like i said im no expert by any means. Thats one reason i joined this sight to help me learn more about these beautiful & nice vehicles. My name is Charles & i live about 30 minutes outside of Knoxville TN. In little town called Maryville. Well i just wanted to introduce myself & say thanks for letting me join your alls sight & if theres anything you need feel free to ask. Im new to Cadillacs but i still try and help. Thanks guys & gals.

MrHolland
08-10-12, 03:10 AM
Welcome to the forum sir. Congrats on the new car and beginning a chapter in your life that may never end, Cadillac love!!! Enjoy your stay.

--------I have one thing to ask of you,,,,,,,how about a pic of that machine!!!

Ranger
08-10-12, 11:05 AM
:welcome:

orconn
08-10-12, 01:04 PM
Welcome!

CadillacLuke24
08-10-12, 01:48 PM
:welcomeJimmyH:

We LOVE seeing Cadillacs, and yours sounds like a fine example, so....

:postpics:

Sounds like a SWEET Cadillac you got yourself! Glad to have ya on the forums! You'll find all the info you need, and you might just have some fun too.

chucks CTS
08-10-12, 03:39 PM