: Hello everyone, I'm new to the world of Caddie, and LOVE IT!!

SpartanCTSV
01-15-12, 04:19 PM
Hello everyone, I'm new to the world of Caddie, and LOVE IT!!

I'm a huge car guy. Just bought a 2012 Black Diamond CTS-V and I LOVE IT!!! I'm a former Audi guy with a 2006 B7 S4 (4.2 L NA V8). Also, I have a habit of never leaving well enough. I have a 2006 modded Mitsubishi Evo IX MR with 550 whp on mustang dyno. Just got the CTS-V and can't wait to start with some mods. Already looking Air raid CAI, Pulley, Exhaust and tune. Gotta say that it seems like the sky is the limit with car. I'm very excited!! I've previously found that the internet forum support for the Evo was absolutely awesome. I'm hoping to find the same here. Cheers!!!

BTW, Audi has nothing on Cadillac!!!!

Sam

Emax
01-15-12, 05:05 PM
Well come aboard congrats on the new caddy what did you get a coup or a sedan and is it a manual or auto.

SpartanCTSV
01-15-12, 05:07 PM
Manual coupe.

WhoseCadillacIsThat
01-15-12, 05:18 PM
Hello everyone, I'm new to the world of Caddie, and LOVE IT!!

I'm a huge car guy. Just bought a 2012 Black Diamond CTS-V and I LOVE IT!!! I'm a former Audi guy with a 2006 B7 S4 (4.2 L NA V8). Also, I have a habit of never leaving well enough. I have a 2006 modded Mitsubishi Evo IX MR with 550 whp on mustang dyno. Just got the CTS-V and can't wait to start with some mods. Already looking Air raid CAI, Pulley, Exhaust and tune. Gotta say that it seems like the sky is the limit with car. I'm very excited!! I've previously found that the internet forum support for the Evo was absolutely awesome. I'm hoping to find the same here. Cheers!!!

BTW, Audi has nothing on Cadillac!!!!

Sam