: your car sucks

nsaness
10-14-11, 12:03 AM
Everyone who is unhappy with their V, should definitely get a "quiet" car with a "nice" interior; and make damn sure it makes you happy. To help you out with your next car; all American cars lag behind the rest of the world in "X" category. All Japanese cars are more reliable than any other brand, all BMW's handle better than any other brand, and all German and Japanese cars have better build quality than any other brand.

I am tired of the stereotype bs. No one here speaks in facts, or quantitative comparisons.
I am on my third CTS-V and my fourth V in total. I work in the automotive industry, and I get a monthly scorecard of the quality ratings for every brand car and truck. I can tell you the "pedestal" brands aren't any better than KIA! I have driven many makes and models. I have experienced many negative and positive issues in every make. I really want to correspond with people who have the common goal of trying to solve problems and share information. I also want to belong to a site with real talk, mixed with some small amount of pride, about the car we all chose to spend (a lot) of money on. If I can't find people here who want to share stories of beating on their V, fixing the V, modifying the V, and generally enjoying the drive, I wonder why I don't just fade back in to my other car club sites. When you assess this car, remember the performance compared to others in it's class, remember the price point, and only compare to cars in the same classification in which you chose to purchase. I used to take pleasure in this site, but I am feeling that the large volume of ignorance spewed, is not worth the occasions of good information we share.

hulksdaddy
10-14-11, 12:11 AM
http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z44/kc-tater/Posts%20and%20Threads/PANTIES_IN_A_BUNCH.jpg

:D

nsaness
10-14-11, 12:26 AM
You have no idea of the wedgie I am sporting this evening!!!!!!!!!!!

King335i
10-14-11, 01:11 AM