: NOOB Here

Rick James
08-30-11, 01:57 PM
Hello all.

I've been snooping here for quite a while and finally decided to become a member. I am interested in buying an 1994-1996 Fleetwood with the V4P RPO code. As I've been searching for quite a while they, I'm finding that they are few and far between.

Thanks for having such a nice site.:thumbsup:

Stingroo
08-30-11, 02:08 PM
Tow package Fleetwoods are exceptionally difficult to find - but so worth it once you do. :) Good luck in your hunt, sir. :thumbsup:

Lord Cadillac
08-30-11, 02:18 PM
Welcome aboard! And thank you for signing up. I had a 95 Fleetwood Brougham and miss it quite a bit! Good lucking finding yours...

Stingroo
08-30-11, 02:22 PM
Sal you need another. :D

mjs182004
08-30-11, 03:04 PM
I'm Rick James Bit*h! Love the screen name! And Welcome to the Forum!

Rick James
08-30-11, 03:22 PM
I decided to leave the Bit*h out. I didn't want to come off as pompous.:cool2:

Lord Cadillac
08-30-11, 03:35 PM
I know.. My eyes are always opened.. However, if the Cadillac Ciel (http://www.cadillacciel.com) ever happens, I really won't need one anymore. :o

Sal you need another. :D

Cadillacboy
08-30-11, 05:29 PM
I prefer my dad's Fleetwood over Ciel
Opppss I think I will be banned from forum for sure lol

outsider
08-30-11, 05:33 PM
you can't be banned for that, Cadillacboy! It's the REAR WHEEL DRIVE forums ;)

long live the fleetwoods!

Cadillacboy
08-30-11, 05:40 PM
Thanks , amen to that outsider and GM bring back these gorgeous Fleetwoods ,please please

pompste
08-31-11, 12:42 AM
Thanks , amen to that outsider and GM bring back these gorgeous Fleetwoods ,please please

Many wish the Fleetwoods would come back,even if just in name only.
Another example of GM shooting themselves in the foot.It amazes most that the Fleetwood has been out of production for 15 years and counting.

pompste
08-31-11, 12:53 AM
Hello all.