: Anyone use Adams products?

jwall09
08-13-11, 02:56 AM
I am a Zaino's guy, but I like their site and what they offer, anyone use it?

JOEYCTS-V
08-13-11, 08:39 AM
I have been using Adam's for years now and swear by all of their products. You will not be disappointed.

Speedtrapped
08-13-11, 09:23 AM
Adams in and out spray is a great product

Yankees10
08-13-11, 10:22 AM
I have been using Adam's for years now and swear by all of their products. You will not be disappointed.

I agree.. you will definetly not be dissapointed

M5eater
08-13-11, 11:21 AM
lots of guys on grrrr8 use it, I plan on when the meguairs stock runs out.

samgar
08-13-11, 01:22 PM
I have been using Zaino for the last 10 years and have not found anything better. It seems to outlast all other polishes.

MotownPimp
08-13-11, 02:01 PM
How about a link to Adams? I'm not familiar with the company.

PS: Props to serturbo below for providing link. Thanks.

serturbo
08-13-11, 02:07 PM
How about a link to Adams? I'm not familiar with the company.

http://www.adamspolishes.com/

Gary Wells
08-13-11, 02:08 PM
I have used a few of the "Adams Polishes" products for several years and I don't think that you will be disappointed.
A couple of possible exceptions though:
I have tried most of the "Quick Detailers" sprays on the market and I believe that "Lucas" "SlickMist" "fast & easy speed wax" is the best available at any price. Limited availability in Kragans, Pep Boys, etc., etc.
If you have been using Zaino wax for your polish / wax and are happy, I don't think that you will be happy with the durability of anything else for a wax.
However, I think that overall excluding Zaino wax, you will be very happy with Adam's Polishes & products.
HTH

JOEYCTS-V
08-13-11, 02:34 PM