: Introduction

Ed @Lingenfelter
10-14-04, 11:32 AM
Hello members!

I wanted to take a moment to introduce myself to anyone who hasn't met me yet. My name is Ed Potter, and I've been with Lingenfelter for about 10 years now. I work in sales and technical support, and spend most of my time on the phone, and online. Myself and Jeff Myers (Jeff@LIngenfelter)are available for questions, tech support, or anything else you may need.
We can be reached at:

Lingenfelter Performance Engineering
1557 Winchester Rd.
Decatur, IN 46733
260-724-2552

Ed - ext. 1002, epotter@lingenfelter.com
Jeff - ext. 1004, jmyers@lingenfelter.com

We will be frequenting this forum as well as the CTSV forum on a daily basis,
so feel free to post up any question/concerns and will try to help the best we can.

Thanks!,
Ed

CADDYBLACK99
10-14-04, 10:19 PM
Welcome Ed and Jeff!

It good to have you on board!
:welcome:
Paul

Ed @Lingenfelter
10-15-04, 09:02 AM
Thanks Paul!

We should be seeing some exciting things on the CTSV in the near future, so keep an eye on this forum, You'll see it here first!

Ed

Jeff@Lingenfelter
10-15-04, 10:03 AM
Thanks Paul!!!

Sinister Angel
10-15-04, 10:39 AM
As a random though, have you guys ever considered doing work on the N*, or was it one of those motors that you decided just wasn't gonna happen?

Ed @Lingenfelter
10-15-04, 11:17 AM
We actually have had some discussions on the Northstar, but that's about as far as we have gone.

I did see a local resident driving around in his new XLR several times lately, I wonder if I can get him to let us play with it a little..........

Ed

Sinister Angel
10-15-04, 11:52 AM
I think the new STS would be a good platform for doing work on given the fact it's either AWD or RWD. I think it would be nice to have the larger Cadillacs playing around with the big boys, ala the BMW M5 and the Mercedes SL65 AMG. That being said, I still wouldn't mind a 427TT job done on a CTSv :)

Dreamin
10-15-04, 04:38 PM