: Need your advice

BEASTYCTS-V
07-29-10, 03:00 PM
Hello,

I'm newbie here and trying to purchase slightly used 2009 CTS-V from the dealer. They are asking $52,000 + tax for 3500miles on the car(fully equipped with MT), is this reasonable price?

Currently, I own 2006 Z06 but I need to have the car with same genetic that fit my whole family. :yup:

Yr advice will be highly appreciated.

Beasycts-v,

mugatu22
07-29-10, 03:19 PM
Just FYI...

Depending upon your financial situation, you could consider purchasing brand new ('10) and use GM's special 72mo/0% financing and have a brand new car, with no financing fees (free $$$) on a new car VS 5-6% on a used car loan. Last I checked this was still going on.

BTW their $52k asking price sounds very good.

BEASTYCTS-V
07-29-10, 05:13 PM
New car with options that this car has will top $62000 - 64000, then I rather get a loan from the local bank and buy this car. I also think that price of this car is reasonable.

Thank you for the comment !

beastyctv-v,

newcadman
07-29-10, 05:33 PM
Always good I find to go autotrader.com and do a search.
At the bottom of page 1 don't forget to one click on the section "need more search options". When you get to page 2 don't forget to punch in the letter "V" where it says "keywords section".
Even though these are "internet prices " you will find you should still be able to deal.
Always good to shop and compare and good luck.

LFTW8S
07-29-10, 05:41 PM
Hello,

I'm newbie here and trying to purchase slightly used 2009 CTS-V from the dealer. They are asking $52,000 + tax for 3500miles on the car(fully equipped with MT), is this reasonable price?

Currently, I own 2006 Z06 but I need to have the car with same genetic that fit my whole family. :yup:

Yr advice will be highly appreciated.

Beasycts-v,

Does it have Racaros?

cbloveday
07-29-10, 05:44 PM
Does it have Racaros?

Does it have ambient lighting? :histeric:

BEASTYCTS-V
07-29-10, 07:06 PM