: I'm Baaack!

kcnewell
07-16-03, 09:40 PM
Well......I'm back! It seems like a month since I was here last! Quite a few new names here.....Cool! I'm now a resident of the great state of Nevada. It's unbelievably nice to get out of the "Peoples Republic of California" Lookin' Forward to getting to know some of the new folks!

JerseyGirl
07-16-03, 09:48 PM
Well it's about damn time KC! I missed ya something awful! It just wasn't the same without ya. Nevada huh? Cool! Make sure ya stay put now, ya hear? :histeric:
I missed ya babe, really! Glad you are back! :thumbsup:

Katshot
07-16-03, 11:32 PM
Well it's about damn time KC! I missed ya something awful! It just wasn't the same without ya. Nevada huh? Cool! Make sure ya stay put now, ya hear? :histeric:
I missed ya babe, really! Glad you are back! :thumbsup:

You keep that up and there'll be no living with him! :bighead:

Elvis
07-17-03, 03:30 PM
Now that KC's back, I'll bet a lot of this FWD vs. RWD crap dies down... bouncer: :canttalk:

Katshot
07-18-03, 04:19 PM
Now that KC's back, I'll bet a lot of this FWD vs. RWD crap dies down... bouncer: :canttalk:

Yeah right!! :histeric:

kcnewell
07-18-03, 08:13 PM
Yeah right!! :histeric:
As long as there's a single person out there in cyberspace to respond Kevin will continue to bleat about how nice it is to drive a fishing boat disguised as a car :annoyed: As long as it has RWD!

HotRodSaint
07-18-03, 08:57 PM
As long as there's a single person out there in cyberspace to respond Kevin will continue to bleat about how nice it is to drive a fishing boat disguised as a car :annoyed: As long as it has RWD!