: Newbie Here!

PurpleDeville
08-06-04, 05:06 PM
Hey everyone! I just wanted to say hello! I am new here and just today bought a 1985 Sedan Deville! right now it is okay shape but me and my father have LOTS of FUN plans for this car. As you can tell with my screen name it will be paited purple :p We are going to do it up real old school, with spokes on it, hydro's going to put a vinyl top, system, all chromed out, interior, etc! It's going to be a project/fun car! And I am so excited about it!

illumina
08-06-04, 09:02 PM
Hey everyone! I just wanted to say hello! I am new here and just today bought a 1985 Sedan Deville! right now it is okay shape but me and my father have LOTS of FUN plans for this car. As you can tell with my screen name it will be paited purple :p We are going to do it up real old school, with spokes on it, hydro's going to put a vinyl top, system, all chromed out, interior, etc! It's going to be a project/fun car! And I am so excited about it!

sounds like a fun project bro. welcome to the forum that will change the way you think :D
and if you have any questions for the car, please don't hesitate to ask. we can all help you.

CADDYBLACK99
08-06-04, 09:24 PM
Welcome PD!
Its great to have you and your dad on board! It sounds like you have a great plans for your project deville. Good luck, I hope you will post some before after pics for us all to enjoy!
:welcome:
Paul

PurpleDeville
08-06-04, 09:24 PM
LOL LOL "BRO" I'm a 24 year old girl! I just always have loved car shows, etc. and always wanted to do something crazy to a car! but thanks for welcoming me and I am sure I will have tons of ?'s. actually I have one right now, where can I get a chrome steering wheel for the caddy? pm me or just post up on here :)

illumina
08-06-04, 09:34 PM