: Future CTS-V Coupe....... WOW!

STScaddyman65
02-18-09, 05:31 PM
:cool2:
Today I had the privilege to see, sit in, and absolutely drool over a 2 door, Black Raven CTS-V, unbelievably awesome KILLER car! I stood there in AWE for minutes without moving! I can't take pictures of this baby, but I wish I could!
You CTS-V lovers are in for a hell of a treat! I am just a paint engineer, but I have never felt so strong over a car! I only wish our launch of this baby was not delayed one year.
Look forward to the future, "We will be there!" and save yourself for this AWESOME ride!!!!

Silverspeed
02-18-09, 05:55 PM
Today I had the privilege to see, sit in, and absolutely drool over a 2 door, Black Raven CTS-V, unbelievably awesome KILLER car! I stood there in AWE for minutes without moving! I can't take pictures of this baby, but I wish I could!
You CTS-V lovers are in for a hell of a treat! I am just a paint engineer, but I have never felt so strong over a car! I only wish our launch of this baby was not delayed one year.
Look forward to the future, "We will be there!" and save yourself for this AWESOME ride!!!!

Gonna be delayed a lot longer than that.

http://www.autoweek.com/article/20090218/CARNEWS/902189973

LV_V
02-18-09, 05:58 PM
here we go again...... :rolleyes: :bigroll:

thebigjimsho
02-18-09, 07:19 PM
crap-a-doodle

JD03Cobra
02-18-09, 07:26 PM
When is that coming out? lol

vperl
02-18-09, 08:38 PM
what happened to two threads about the future of the V2 ?

Maybe one of our fine salesman could fill us in on the topic

Cadillac Tony
02-18-09, 09:03 PM
The multiple threads about the GM HPVO closing got moved by the Moderators because they were redundant and don't necessarily relate to the 2009 CTS-V.