: Top Gear Triple Review: CTS-V, ZR1, Dodge Challenger

sefa01
01-02-09, 01:11 PM
YouTube - Top Gear - Corvette ZR1&Dodge Challenger &Cadillac CTS-V [Part 1 of 4]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RjTWI...eature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wUsr7...eature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t1Ftv...eature=related

Looks like their happy, so happy in fact that....

YouTube - Top Gear Corvette ZR1, Lotec Sirius, GYM Car, GT-R FIA, ...

JEM
01-02-09, 02:19 PM
Hypothetically, of course, and without regard to applicable laws, one looking for the full episode watchable somewhere other than a Youtube mailslot might find oneself blundering around some theoretical BitTorrent search site (that of course I have no personal knowledge of) for what I've seen referred to as season 12 episode 2, some claim this can be found with a search for TopGear S12E02. I've also heard that that the road (and mall, and assault landing) test of the new Euro Focus, a particular piece of video that those who have seen it claim is a must-see, can be found in episode 6. Once again, no personal knowledge of course.

If one prefers to check the official TopGear site and twiddle their thumbs for a good long time waiting for the Beeb to make it available in a form you can buy, they're at http://www.bbc.co.uk/topgear/

N8dawg
01-03-09, 02:51 AM
try watchtopgear.net

CIWS
01-03-09, 08:58 AM
Right here mates, Season 12 - Episode 2

http://hessmo.com/Hessmo/TG_Season_12.html

JEM
01-03-09, 11:31 AM
And another site that needs to be checked periodically is http://www.finalgear.com/

GM-4-LIFE
01-03-09, 04:16 PM
I can honestly say that I HATE Top Gear! I mean they are so ANTI-AMERICAN that it makes me sick!

I am a die hard American, I am a die hard American vehicle buyer and I can't stand the way they knock the Cadillac CTS-V which is my favorite car and probably the best built GM Vehicle.

Nothing but a bunch of euro-trash that host and test cars.