: New to the forum

Pounder
10-17-08, 02:56 PM
Hello all,

This is my first post on this forum.
In the last few days I got real exited about the CTS-V.

I had a couple of questions and was wondering if someone new the answers!

1) I am new to the Cadillac brand, and was wondering what discount (if any) I could expect on a CTS-V? Will Cadillac be offering military discounts like on all other GM vehicles? I also read in another thread that they are offering a $2000 discount at this moment. Has anyone received this discount on their pre-orders?

2) I have briefly looked, but are there any know dealers in Texas that you would recommend?

3) Are there any better discounts to be expected in the near future?

Thanks for the help!:)

vperl
10-17-08, 02:59 PM
In short, the answer is, :thehand: NO

Pounder
10-17-08, 03:12 PM
In short, the answer is, :thehand: NO

No to all or no the better offers? :bonkers:

vperl
10-17-08, 03:18 PM
No to all or no the better offers? :bonkers:

Your so negative, BTW, are their any "good dealers?" or for that fact
actual sales people that will not try to cut you off at the knees if you disagree with them?

I HOPE SO !!!

Pounder
10-17-08, 03:27 PM

actual sales people that will not try to cut you off at the knees if you disagree with them?

I HOPE SO !!!

Negative!
I am just asking if people would recommend dealerships or any forum dealers.

RightTurn
10-17-08, 04:50 PM
Hello Pounder and :welcome: It's doubtful that there will be much discounting of the new '09 V; it will be a hot commodity for a while. The forum vendors have offered $500 off MSRP. (Email Tony at Plaza Cadillac; tony@cadillactony.com) I'm not aware of any other discounts on orders.

What part of Texas are you in? It's a big place. :D

RightTurn
10-17-08, 04:53 PM

I HOPE SO !!!

What is your problem? There is no need to be rude to new members of the forum. :thepan:

CIWS
10-17-08, 05:32 PM