: Hello All

Annorax
06-17-04, 09:01 PM
Hey all, I just Googled and found this place and it looks great. My name is Matt and I'm currently a college student majoring in Computer Engineering. I own a maroon '94 Buick Lesabre and it runs great, except likes gas a bit too much. :)

I've always like Cadillacs, and my favorite would have to be an all black '99 Deville Concours.:coolgleam Especially with the moonroof, it's such a sweet car. I've long loved the Eldorados as well. Those 2, along with the sweet Seville, are my top 3 favorite Caddy's.

Anyway, I plan to stop in now and then, and I hope to meet some of you and get to know some members here. :coolgleam

elwesso
06-18-04, 12:06 AM
WElcome aboard, thanks for signing up :wave:

I know a certain someone that should be coming along shortly that likes 99 black devilles!!! :D :D

Thanks for stopping by... Time to get out of the buiey and into a caddy!!!!!! :)

CADDYBLACK99
06-18-04, 09:11 AM
Welcome Annorax!

Wes was right, I practically live here!
I own one of your dream cars! 1999 Deville Concours (minus the sunroof...drat :banghead: ) I could not find a black on black with a sunroof when I was shopping. My black beauty is loaded with all the other goodies including the "heated" massaging front seats (how cool is that)and 300hp. You are located fairly close will you be coming to the New England Summernationals?

Thanks for joining, you'll like it here.
:welcome:
Paul

Annorax
06-18-04, 11:11 AM
Thanks for the welcomes!

You're right Wes, I should get a Caddy. My Buick is getting old and has 110k miles, so we'll see what happens. I will be in my last year of college, so it probably won't be until after that when I get one.

Caddyblack99, that is a sweet car you have! A moonroof is cool to have but from what I know, they're not that common. That is definitely one of my dream cars. Do you have any pics of the car?

Oh, and what is the New England Summernationals?

CADDYBLACK99
06-18-04, 11:56 AM