: Anyone interested in writing?

Lord Cadillac
04-29-08, 04:05 PM
I throw this out there every so often. Maybe one day we'll find a member who actually enjoys writing about cars.. Anyway - I'm always looking for input, comments, suggestions, replies to articles or even actual articles...

Cadillac Magazine (http://cadillacenthusiastmagazine.com/cadillac-magazine/)

gdwriter
04-29-08, 04:28 PM
I've been an advertising copywriter for 20 years now; unfortunately for me, I've never gotten to write about cars professionally. But it's definitely something I'd be interested in.

Does this mean I can write a road test on a CTS-V? Pretty please?

CadillacGurl
04-29-08, 04:30 PM
If you need a photographer I'm your person! Haha I can kinda write... I can help you out Sal :)

nickc50310
04-29-08, 04:32 PM
I would probably be interested also. I was an editor in high school and wrote the most popular stories. :thumbsup:

Lord Cadillac
04-29-08, 04:59 PM
Any help would be greatly appreciated.. Articles regarding test drives would be great! Photography would be good as well.. It goes hand in hand with articles.. As long as the articles can fit into a category, it's what I'm looking for. Of course, about Cadillac..

Red_October_7000
04-29-08, 06:19 PM
I have an English degree and I've done the odd photo job here and there though mostly "industrial" versus commercial photo. I love to write (as anyone who's read some of my posts knows) and I love cars. Where do I sign up?

DopeStar 156
04-30-08, 01:28 AM
I write......

Lyrics, poems, opinionated rants, but writing none-the-less......

CadillacGurl
04-30-08, 12:24 PM
Any help would be greatly appreciated.. Articles regarding test drives would be great! Photography would be good as well.. It goes hand in hand with articles.. As long as the articles can fit into a category, it's what I'm looking for. Of course, about Cadillac..